Welcome to the 45th season of Millar's League
Division 1

Division 1

Div 1


TeamGPWDLGFGAGDPTS
1 North Shore Wilderness1411123392423
2 La Zuppa14100440192120
3 Roosters FC1291237181919
4 Top Guns146172026-613
5 YGFC135172727011
6 Golden Hour FC135172726111
7 Nighthawks1430112145-246
8 Blackhawks1211101247-353
Sat 9/17/2022
DateHome TeamResultVisiting TeamField
Sat 9/17/2022 4:00PMBlackhawks0 - 1North Shore WildernessWindsor Turf
Sat 9/17/2022 5:30PMTop Guns1 - 4La ZuppaConfederation
Sat 9/17/2022 6:00PMGolden Hour FC5 - 2NighthawksWindsor Turf
 
Sat 9/24/2022
DateHome TeamResultVisiting TeamField
Sat 9/24/2022 5:30PMRoosters FC2 - 6Golden Hour FCConfederation
 
Mon 9/26/2022
DateHome TeamResultVisiting TeamField
Mon 9/26/2022 9:00PMNorth Shore Wilderness3 - 0YGFCWindsor Turf
 
Tue 9/27/2022
DateHome TeamResultVisiting TeamField
Tue 9/27/2022 8:00PMLa Zuppa5 - 1BlackhawksConfederation
 
Thu 9/29/2022
DateHome TeamResultVisiting TeamField
Thu 9/29/2022 8:00PMNighthawks0 - 1Top GunsConfederation
 
Sat 10/1/2022
DateHome TeamResultVisiting TeamField
Sat 10/1/2022 12:00PMGolden Hour FC0 - 1North Shore WildernessInter River #4
Sat 10/1/2022 12:00PMBlackhawks0 - 4Top GunsParkgate
Sat 10/1/2022 2:00PMNighthawks4 - 2Roosters FCParkgate
Sat 10/1/2022 2:00PMYGFC0 - 3La ZuppaInter River #4
 
Sat 10/8/2022
DateHome TeamResultVisiting TeamField
Sat 10/8/2022 12:00PMTop Guns1 - 0YGFCCancelled YGFC
Sat 10/8/2022 2:00PMLa Zuppa2 - 1Golden Hour FCKilmer - Grass
 
Sat 10/15/2022
DateHome TeamResultVisiting TeamField
Sat 10/15/2022 12:00PMGolden Hour FC1 - 2Top GunsRoche Point Park
Sat 10/15/2022 2:00PMYGFC4 - 1BlackhawksRoche Point Park
Sat 10/15/2022 2:00PMRoosters FC1 - 0North Shore WildernessCleveland South
 
Mon 10/17/2022
DateHome TeamResultVisiting TeamField
Mon 10/17/2022 9:00PMNighthawks0 - 3La ZuppaWilliam Griffin
 
Sat 10/22/2022
DateHome TeamResultVisiting TeamField
Sat 10/22/2022 3:30PMLa Zuppa2 - 3Roosters FCConfederation
Sat 10/22/2022 4:00PMBlackhawks0 - 2Golden Hour FCWindsor Turf
Sat 10/22/2022 5:30PMNorth Shore Wilderness2 - 1Top GunsConfederation
Sat 10/22/2022 6:00PMYGFC2 - 1NighthawksWindsor Turf
 
Sat 10/29/2022
DateHome TeamResultVisiting TeamField
Sat 10/29/2022 5:30PMTop Guns0 - 3Roosters FCConfederation
 
Mon 10/31/2022
DateHome TeamResultVisiting TeamField
Mon 10/31/2022 9:00PMGolden Hour FC2 - 2YGFCWindsor Turf
 
Wed 11/2/2022
DateHome TeamResultVisiting TeamField
Wed 11/2/2022 9:00PMLa Zuppa2 - 3North Shore WildernessWilliam Griffin
 
Thu 11/3/2022
DateHome TeamResultVisiting TeamField
Thu 11/3/2022 8:00PMNighthawks2 - 0BlackhawksConfederation
 
Sat 11/5/2022
DateHome TeamResultVisiting TeamField
Sat 11/5/2022 12:00PMNorth Shore Wilderness6 - 0BlackhawksParkgate
Sat 11/5/2022 2:00PMLa Zuppa2 - 1Top GunsParkgate
Sat 11/5/2022 2:00PMRoosters FC4 - 1YGFCInter River #4
 
Sat 11/12/2022
DateHome TeamResultVisiting TeamField
Sat 11/12/2022 12:00PMGolden Hour FC1 - 3Roosters FCCleveland South
Sat 11/12/2022 12:00PMBlackhawks1 - 6La ZuppaKilmer - Grass
Sat 11/12/2022 2:00PMTop Guns2 - 1NighthawksCleveland South
 
Sat 11/19/2022
DateHome TeamResultVisiting TeamField
Sat 11/19/2022 3:30PMTop Guns1 - 1BlackhawksConfederation
Sat 11/19/2022 4:00PMLa Zuppa4 - 3YGFCWindsor Turf
Sat 11/19/2022 5:30PMRoosters FC3 - 2NighthawksConfederation
Sat 11/19/2022 6:00PMNorth Shore Wilderness0 - 1Golden Hour FCWindsor Turf
 
Mon 11/28/2022
DateHome TeamResultVisiting TeamField
Mon 11/28/2022 9:00PMNorth Shore Wilderness5 - 1NighthawksWindsor Turf
 
Sat 12/10/2022
DateHome TeamResultVisiting TeamField
Sat 12/10/2022 5:30PMYGFC0 - 3North Shore WildernessConfederation
 
Mon 12/12/2022
DateHome TeamResultVisiting TeamField
Mon 12/12/2022 9:00PMNighthawks5 - 3Golden Hour FCWindsor Turf
 
Wed 12/14/2022
DateHome TeamResultVisiting TeamField
Wed 12/14/2022 9:00PMYGFC - Roosters FCWilliam Griffin
 
Sat 12/17/2022
DateHome TeamResultVisiting TeamField
Sat 12/17/2022 4:00PMRoosters FC - BlackhawksWindsor Turf
Postponed to New Year if possible no guarantee
 
Sat 1/7/2023
DateHome TeamResultVisiting TeamField
Sat 1/7/2023 3:30PMNighthawks1 - 3North Shore WildernessConfederation
Sat 1/7/2023 4:00PMGolden Hour FC1 - 3La ZuppaWindsor Turf
Sat 1/7/2023 5:30PMBlackhawks1 - 9Roosters FCConfederation
Sat 1/7/2023 6:00PMYGFC1 - 2Top GunsWindsor Turf
 
Sat 1/14/2023
DateHome TeamResultVisiting TeamField
Sat 1/14/2023 2:00PMTop Guns3 - 4Golden Hour FCRoche Point Park
Sat 1/14/2023 6:00PMBlackhawks1 - 7YGFCWindsor Turf
 
Mon 1/16/2023
DateHome TeamResultVisiting TeamField
Mon 1/16/2023 9:00PMNorth Shore Wilderness1 - 1Roosters FCWilliam Griffin
Mon 1/16/2023 9:00PMLa Zuppa4 - 0NighthawksWindsor Turf
 
Sat 1/21/2023
DateHome TeamResultVisiting TeamField
Sat 1/21/2023 12:00PMNighthawks2 - 6YGFCInter River #4
Sat 1/21/2023 12:00PMRoosters FC3 - 0La ZuppaParkgate
Sat 1/21/2023 2:00PMTop Guns1 - 4North Shore WildernessParkgate
Sat 1/21/2023 2:00PMGolden Hour FC - BlackhawksInter River #4
 
Sat 1/28/2023
DateHome TeamResultVisiting TeamField
Sat 1/28/2023 12:00PMYGFC1 - 0Golden Hour FCKilmer - Grass
Sat 1/28/2023 12:00PMNorth Shore Wilderness1 - 0La ZuppaEldon Park
Moved to Eldon Park
Sat 1/28/2023 2:00PMBlackhawks6 - 0NighthawksCleveland South
Sat 1/28/2023 2:00PMRoosters FC3 - 0Top GunsKilmer - Grass

See Standings for All Divisions