Welcome to the 46th season of Millar's League - Team Registration is now OPEN! 
Division 2

Division 2

Div 2


PosTeamGPWDLGFGAGDPTS
1  Dirty Daddies1412206575826
2  Seymour FC1382333161718
3  North Van Spartons FC147252522316
4  LV Pirates127142518715
5  Hooligans FC1362542301214
6  Ismaili FC135263024612
7  Savages131210848-404
8  NVFC1401131376-631
DateHome TeamResultVisiting TeamField
Sat 9/16/2023 12:00PMNorth Van Spartons FC1 - 2LV PiratesParkgate
Mon 9/18/2023
Mon 9/18/2023 9:00PMTurbos2 - 2Hooligans FCWindsor Turf
Tue 9/19/2023
Tue 9/19/2023 8:00PMSavages1 - 4DemonsConfederation Turf
Wed 9/20/2023
Wed 9/20/2023 9:00PMHuevos3 - 1Ismaili FCWindsor Turf
Sat 9/23/2023
Sat 9/23/2023 12:00PMDemons3 - 0TurbosParkgate
Sat 9/23/2023 12:00PMIsmaili FC2 - 2North Van Spartons FCInter River #4
Sat 9/23/2023 2:00PMLV Pirates4 - 0SavagesInter River #4
Sat 9/23/2023 2:00PMHooligans FC3 - 6HuevosParkgate
Sat 9/30/2023
Sat 9/30/2023 12:00PMNorth Van Spartons FC1 - 3HuevosCleveland South
Sat 9/30/2023 2:00PMTurbos1 - 1LV PiratesKilmer - Grass
Sat 9/30/2023 2:00PMHooligans FC0 - 4DemonsCleveland South
Mon 10/2/2023
Mon 10/2/2023 9:00PMSavages1 - 4Ismaili FCWindsor Turf
Sat 10/7/2023
Sat 10/7/2023 12:00PMHuevos10 - 0SavagesInter River #4
Sat 10/7/2023 2:00PMDemons0 - 2North Van Spartons FCRoche Point Park
Sat 10/7/2023 2:00PMIsmaili FC3 - 0TurbosInter River #4
Tue 10/10/2023
Tue 10/10/2023 8:00PMLV Pirates2 - 1Hooligans FCConfederation Turf
Sat 10/14/2023
Sat 10/14/2023 2:00PMDemons2 - 3LV PiratesEldon Park
Mon 10/16/2023
Mon 10/16/2023 8:00PMTurbos2 - 3HuevosConfederation Turf
Tue 10/17/2023
Tue 10/17/2023 8:00PMSavages0 - 2North Van Spartons FCConfederation Turf
Thu 10/19/2023
Thu 10/19/2023 8:00PMHooligans FC2 - 3Ismaili FCConfederation Turf
Sat 10/21/2023
Sat 10/21/2023 12:00PMIsmaili FC0 - 3DemonsParkgate
Sat 10/21/2023 2:00PMNorth Van Spartons FC3 - 0TurbosInter River #4
Sat 10/21/2023 2:00PMLV Pirates1 - 3HuevosParkgate
Wed 10/25/2023
Wed 10/25/2023 8:00PMSavages1 - 3Hooligans FCFen Burdett
Sat 10/28/2023
Sat 10/28/2023 12:00PMIsmaili FC0 - 2LV PiratesInter River #4
Sat 10/28/2023 2:00PMHooligans FC1 - 5North Van Spartons FCCleveland South
Mon 10/30/2023
Mon 10/30/2023 9:00PMTurbos5 - 2SavagesWindsor Turf
Wed 11/1/2023
Wed 11/1/2023 8:00PMHuevos2 - 0DemonsFen Burdett
Sat 11/4/2023
Sat 11/4/2023 3:30PMLV Pirates0 - 4North Van Spartons FCConfederation Turf
Sat 11/4/2023 4:00PMDemons3 - 0SavagesWindsor Turf
Sat 11/4/2023 5:30PMIsmaili FC2 - 3HuevosConfederation Turf
Sat 11/4/2023 6:00PMHooligans FC0 - 2TurbosWindsor Turf
Sat 11/11/2023
Sat 11/11/2023 4:00PMNorth Van Spartons FC3 - 1Ismaili FCWindsor Turf
Wed 11/15/2023
Wed 11/15/2023 9:00PMTurbos1 - 0DemonsWindsor Turf
Thu 11/16/2023
Thu 11/16/2023 8:00PMHuevos5 - 1Hooligans FCConfederation Turf
Sat 11/18/2023
Sat 11/18/2023 12:00PMHuevos0 - 1North Van Spartons FCParkgate
Sat 11/18/2023 2:00PMLV Pirates0 - 2TurbosInter River #4
Sat 11/18/2023 2:00PMDemons4 - 0Hooligans FCParkgate
Thu 11/23/2023
Thu 11/23/2023 9:00PMIsmaili FC8 - 0SavagesArgyle Turf
Mon 11/27/2023
Mon 11/27/2023 9:00PMSavages1 - 3LV PiratesWindsor Turf
Sat 1/6/2024
Sat 1/6/2024 2:00PMHooligans FC0 - 6LV PiratesInter River #4
Sat 1/6/2024 6:00PMNorth Van Spartons FC2 - 2DemonsWindsor Turf
Tue 1/9/2024
Tue 1/9/2024 9:00PMSavages1 - 8HuevosWilliam Griffin
Wed 1/10/2024
Wed 1/10/2024 8:00PMTurbos1 - 0Ismaili FCFen Burdett
Sat 1/13/2024
Sat 1/13/2024 3:30PMHuevos - TurbosConfederation Turf
Cancelled for snow
Sat 1/13/2024 4:00PMIsmaili FC - Hooligans FCWindsor Turf
Cancelled for snow
Sat 1/13/2024 5:30PMNorth Van Spartons FC - SavagesConfederation Turf
Cancelled for snow
Sat 1/13/2024 6:00PMLV Pirates - DemonsWindsor Turf
Cancelled for snow
Sat 1/20/2024
Sat 1/20/2024 6:00PMHooligans FC - SavagesWindsor Turf
Cancelled for snow
Tue 1/23/2024
Tue 1/23/2024 8:00PMTurbos1 - 0North Van Spartons FCConfederation Turf
Wed 1/24/2024
Wed 1/24/2024 9:00PMDemons1 - 1Ismaili FCWindsor Turf
Thu 1/25/2024
Thu 1/25/2024 9:00PMHuevos1 - 3LV PiratesWilliam Griffin
Sat 1/27/2024
Sat 1/27/2024 12:00PMSavages0 - 8TurbosInter River #4
Sat 1/27/2024 2:00PMDemons0 - 1HuevosInter River #4
Tue 1/30/2024
Tue 1/30/2024 9:00PMLV Pirates0 - 0Ismaili FCWilliam Griffin
Thu 2/1/2024
Thu 2/1/2024 9:00PMNorth Van Spartons FC4 - 2Hooligans FCWilliam Griffin

See Standings for All Divisions