Welcome to the 45th season of Millar's League
Over 30

Over 30

Over 30


TeamGPWDLGFGAGDPTS
1 CF Street14111255163923
2 West Van Cougars1490539261318
3 LV Falcons1482442261618
4 Screaming Vikings1471635221315
5 All Beef153481840-2210
6 Seymour O30s150213665-592
Sat 9/17/2022
DateHome TeamResultVisiting TeamField
Sat 9/17/2022 12:00PMSeymour O30s0 - 11Screaming VikingsRoche Point Park
Sat 9/17/2022 2:00PMCF Street0 - 1West Van CougarsRoche Point Park
 
Thu 9/22/2022
DateHome TeamResultVisiting TeamField
Thu 9/22/2022 8:00PMLV Falcons2 - 2All BeefConfederation
 
Sat 9/24/2022
DateHome TeamResultVisiting TeamField
Sat 9/24/2022 3:30PMAll Beef0 - 5CF StreetConfederation
Sat 9/24/2022 4:00PMScreaming Vikings1 - 2LV FalconsWindsor Turf
Sat 9/24/2022 6:00PMWest Van Cougars9 - 0Seymour O30sWindsor Turf
 
Mon 10/3/2022
DateHome TeamResultVisiting TeamField
Mon 10/3/2022 8:00PMSeymour O30s0 - 4CF StreetWindsor Turf
Mon 10/3/2022 9:00PMLV Falcons6 - 0West Van CougarsWilliam Griffin
 
Wed 10/5/2022
DateHome TeamResultVisiting TeamField
Wed 10/5/2022 9:00PMScreaming Vikings3 - 0All BeefWilliam Griffin
 
Thu 10/13/2022
DateHome TeamResultVisiting TeamField
Thu 10/13/2022 8:00PMCF Street2 - 1LV FalconsConfederation
 
Sat 10/15/2022
DateHome TeamResultVisiting TeamField
Sat 10/15/2022 12:00PMWest Van Cougars3 - 2All BeefCleveland South
Sat 10/15/2022 2:00PMCF Street6 - 2Screaming VikingsKilmer - Grass
 
Mon 10/17/2022
DateHome TeamResultVisiting TeamField
Mon 10/17/2022 9:00PMLV Falcons6 - 0Seymour O30sWindsor Turf
 
Sat 10/22/2022
DateHome TeamResultVisiting TeamField
Sat 10/22/2022 2:00PMSeymour O30s0 - 4Screaming VikingsInter River #4
Sat 10/22/2022 2:00PMCF Street7 - 2West Van CougarsParkgate
 
Mon 10/24/2022
DateHome TeamResultVisiting TeamField
Mon 10/24/2022 9:00PMLV Falcons3 - 4All BeefWilliam Griffin
 
Sat 10/29/2022
DateHome TeamResultVisiting TeamField
Sat 10/29/2022 3:30PMScreaming Vikings5 - 2LV FalconsConfederation
Sat 10/29/2022 4:00PMAll Beef0 - 5CF StreetWindsor Turf
Sat 10/29/2022 6:00PMWest Van Cougars4 - 0Seymour O30sWindsor Turf
 
Mon 11/7/2022
DateHome TeamResultVisiting TeamField
Mon 11/7/2022 9:00PMSeymour O30s0 - 3CF StreetWilliam Griffin
Mon 11/7/2022 9:00PMScreaming Vikings0 - 0All BeefWindsor Turf
 
Sat 11/12/2022
DateHome TeamResultVisiting TeamField
Sat 11/12/2022 2:00PMWest Van Cougars0 - 1Screaming VikingsInter River #4
 
Tue 11/15/2022
DateHome TeamResultVisiting TeamField
Tue 11/15/2022 8:00PMAll Beef3 - 0Seymour O30sConfederation
 
Sat 11/19/2022
DateHome TeamResultVisiting TeamField
Sat 11/19/2022 12:00PMLV Falcons2 - 1Seymour O30sInter River #4
Sat 11/19/2022 2:00PMCF Street3 - 1Screaming VikingsInter River #4
 
Wed 11/23/2022
DateHome TeamResultVisiting TeamField
Wed 11/23/2022 9:00PMWest Van Cougars2 - 0All BeefWilliam Griffin
 
Sat 11/26/2022
DateHome TeamResultVisiting TeamField
Sat 11/26/2022 3:30PMLV Falcons3 - 3All BeefConfederation
Sat 11/26/2022 4:00PMSeymour O30s0 - 3Screaming VikingsWindsor Turf
Sat 11/26/2022 5:30PMCF Street6 - 4West Van CougarsConfederation
 
Sat 12/3/2022
DateHome TeamResultVisiting TeamField
Sat 12/3/2022 3:30PMWest Van Cougars - Screaming VikingsConfederation
Field closed due to snow
 
Sat 12/10/2022
DateHome TeamResultVisiting TeamField
Sat 12/10/2022 3:30PMLV Falcons1 - 6West Van CougarsConfederation
 
Sat 12/17/2022
DateHome TeamResultVisiting TeamField
Sat 12/17/2022 3:30PMCF Street - LV FalconsConfederation
Sat 12/17/2022 3:30PMAll Beef2 - 1Seymour O30sConfederation
 
Sat 1/7/2023
DateHome TeamResultVisiting TeamField
Sat 1/7/2023 12:00PMWest Van Cougars3 - 1Seymour O30sKilmer - Grass
Sat 1/7/2023 12:00PMScreaming Vikings1 - 3LV FalconsCleveland South
 
Thu 1/12/2023
DateHome TeamResultVisiting TeamField
Thu 1/12/2023 8:00PMAll Beef1 - 8CF StreetConfederation
 
Sat 1/14/2023
DateHome TeamResultVisiting TeamField
Sat 1/14/2023 3:30PMLV Falcons2 - 1West Van CougarsConfederation
Sat 1/14/2023 4:00PMSeymour O30s2 - 2CF StreetWindsor Turf
Sat 1/14/2023 5:30PMScreaming Vikings2 - 0All BeefConfederation
 
Sat 1/21/2023
DateHome TeamResultVisiting TeamField
Sat 1/21/2023 2:00PMCF Street0 - 1LV FalconsRoche Point Park
 
Mon 1/23/2023
DateHome TeamResultVisiting TeamField
Mon 1/23/2023 9:00PMWest Van Cougars2 - 0Screaming VikingsWindsor Turf
Mon 1/23/2023 9:00PMAll Beef1 - 1Seymour O30sWilliam Griffin
 
Sat 1/28/2023
DateHome TeamResultVisiting TeamField
Sat 1/28/2023 12:00PMCF Street4 - 1Screaming VikingsCleveland South
 
Mon 1/30/2023
DateHome TeamResultVisiting TeamField
Mon 1/30/2023 9:00PMWest Van Cougars2 - 0All BeefWindsor Turf
Mon 1/30/2023 9:00PMLV Falcons8 - 0Seymour O30sWilliam Griffin

See Standings for All Divisions